2020 Scholarship Winners

AMERICO FCU is excited to announce our second annual William A. Schubert Memorial Scholarship winners!

Ava Voelker of McDowell High School. Ava will be attending Mercyhurst University.
Collin Armstrong of Iroquois High School. Collin will be attending Pennsylvania State University.
Elizabeth Swanson of Villa Maria High School. Elizabeth will be attending The University of Dayton.
Faith Morrow of General McLane High School. Faith will be attending Elizabethtown College.
Thomas Swanson of Cathedral Preparatory School. Thomas will be attending The University of Pittsburgh.